Personal data processing policy - Privacy Policy

Protecting the privacy of customers and visitors to the LYNART STORE website is a priority for us.

This policy describes current practices on www.lynartstore.com (the "Site") in favor of the protection of data concerning you - your personal data - and respect for your private life.

The BRAHAMI LYNART STORE ("LYNART") company wished to commit to the protection of your personal data and complies with the applicable regulations, in particular the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 ("Loi Informatique et Freedoms ”) and Regulation 2016/679 of April 27, 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data (“ RGPD ”).

This Data Protection Policy is part of a desire for transparency and loyalty towards you. Here you will find all the information on how LYNART collects, processes and protects your personal data when using the services on the Site.

 

1. US CONTACT

The person responsible for processing personal data collected through the Site is BRAHAMI LYNART STORE registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 845 334 614, whose head office is located at 4 rue Claude Chahu, 75016 Paris , France ("LYNART", "we", "our").

For any questions relating to your personal data and what we do with it, you can contact us at:

LYNART STORE (BRAHAMI)
4 rue Claude Chahu
75016 Paris - France
FRANCE
or the email address: info@lynartstore.com

 

2. PURPOSE AND USE OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA

We ask you for personal data when you buy a product, participate in a competition, request a service, answer a survey questionnaire or for any other engagement on your part in an activity on our Site. .

The data that must be collected are specified to you at the time of collection, as well as the consequences of refusing to provide this data.

As part of these activities, we collect in particular: your name, your delivery postal address, your telephone number and your e-mail address so that we can contact you. In addition, when you connect to our Site, we collect information about your hardware or software such as your IP addresses, your browser type, your operating system, the pages you visit on our site, your web pages. reference and exit, as well as the dates and times of your visits.

The data concerning your visits are necessary for the administration of the Site and in particular provide general statistical information on its frequentation.

The processing of your data is based on the execution of the contract between you and LYNART in order to ensure in particular the management of orders; on the legitimate interest of LYNART; and / or be based on your consent when this is necessary.

Data is also collected during your navigation on the Site to allow the Site to recognize your connection terminal and to open access to the functionalities of the Site, LYNART uses "cookies" relating to your experience, your preferences in particular to allow you to access a personalized experience and improve its services. To find out more, you can consult our Cookies Policy.

3. RECIPIENTS AND CONFIDENTIALITY OF YOUR PERSONAL DATA

Your data is not transmitted to third parties apart from the data transfers provided for in article 6 below. From time to time we enter into contracts with other companies for the provision of services such as delivery and processing of credit card or PayPal transactions. We only provide these partners with the data they strictly need to provide their services. They are not permitted to use it for any other purpose and we require them to strictly adhere to the terms of this Privacy Policy.

We may be required to disclose personal data in the event that we believe in good faith that we are required to do so by law or legal process, or to defend our rights and interests, as well as those of our members, suppliers or users. .

We also reserve the right to report to law enforcement authorities any activity that we in good faith believe to be illegal.

We may disclose certain personal data when we believe in good faith that publication is necessary to comply with the law; enforce or apply our terms of use and other agreements; or protect our rights, property or safety, or those of a third party. In the event that we are engaged in an administrative transition such as a merger, acquisition by another company, sale of part or all of our assets, the personal data of our users will, in most cases, be cases, transmitted with the transferred assets. The transmission of your personal data will be notified to you under the conditions described below (“article 11 - Amendments to this declaration”).

 

4. PERIOD OF CONSERVATION OF PERSONAL DATA

Personal data are kept by LYNART for a period not exceeding that necessary for the purposes for which they are collected and in particular during the following periods:

  • data relating to a product order or after-sales service request: 5 years from the operation;
  • data relating to the contact form or to requests for information on products: 3 years from the last contact with you;
  • data communicated in the context of an application for a job at LYNART: 2 years from the last contact with the job candidate.

LYNART is likely to keep your data beyond the aforementioned periods (i) to ensure compliance with legal, accounting and tax retention obligations, (ii) for the preservation of evidence during the applicable limitation periods, (iii) for the '' exercise of LYNART's rights in the event of litigation or legal action (including preventive action) during the entire period of the procedure or investigation. In all cases, your personal data are kept for a period in accordance with the legal provisions in force.

 

5. RESPECT FOR YOUR CONSENT

Certain processing of personal data may require obtaining your prior consent.You have, in accordance with the GDPR, the right to withdraw your consent to the processing of your personal data at any time and without any justification. You are informed that the withdrawal of consent does not compromise the lawfulness of the processing based on the consent made before this withdrawal. To do this, you can contact our services directly at LYNART STORE (BRAHAMI) - 4 rue Claude Chahu 75016 Paris, FRANCE or by email at info@lynartstore.com.

Please note that we will keep any personal data that we may have collected until the effective implementation of your request to withdraw consent. The data thus collected will be kept for the duration of the retention period specified in this policy.

 

6. TRANSFERS OF PERSONAL DATA

Certain personal data collected through the Site is processed by service providers established in the territory of Canada, the United States or Ireland, such as those listed below. The transfer of personal data is governed by the standard contractual clauses of the European Commission, in order to guarantee a sufficient level of protection of personal data.

SERVICE PROVIDER SERVICE PERFORMED WARRANTY LOCATION

Shopify

Site hosting

Standard Contractual Clauses

United States

Canada

Ireland

Stripe

Payment service

Standard Contractual Clauses

France 

United States

MailChimp Sending email campaigns (newsletter) Standard contractual clauses

United States

PayPal Payment service GDPR Luxembourg
La Poste - Colissimo Delivery GDPR France

 

You can ask us for access to these guarantees by contacting us by email at the following address: info@lynartstore.com

7. YOUR RIGHTS CONCERNING PERSONAL DATA

Within the limits and reservations set by the regulations on the protection of personal data, and after having proved your identity, you have the right to ask us for access to personal data concerning you, the rectification or the erasing them. Within the limits set by law, you also have the right to oppose the processing, to limit it, to decide the post-mortem fate of your data, to withdraw your consent at any time and the right to data portability to personal character provided. 

You can exercise these rights through our services at the address LYNART STORE (BRAHAMI) - 15 allée des Eiders, 75019 Paris, FRANCE or info@lynartstore.com.

When you request to be excluded from our commercial campaigns (newsletter), you nevertheless continue to receive service messages that concern you, and in particular order confirmations, legal notices and important messages for the use of the services that you provide to us. have purchased.


8. SECURITY OF INFORMATION COLLECTED

In accordance with the Data Protection Act and the GDPR, and taking into account the state of knowledge, the costs of implementation and the nature, scope, context and purposes of the processing implemented as well as the risks for your rights and freedoms and their plausibility, LYNART and its partners implement the appropriate technical and organizational measures in order to guarantee a level of security adapted to the risk and making it possible in particular to prevent destruction, loss, alteration, disclosure unauthorized, or unauthorized access to your personal data. 

We are committed to protecting the security of your personal data, and use various technologies and procedures to ensure their protection. Thus, we store personal data in a limited access, secure facility, and sensitive information transmitted to us through e-commerce (such as credit card numbers) is encrypted for transmission using of the protocol TLS 1.3. (Socket Layer). TLS 1.3 encryption is designed to make information indecipherable by anyone other than ourselves.


9. PROTECTION OF THE PRIVACY OF CHILDREN

LYNART does not knowingly collect any personal data from minors under the age of 15.


10. THE NATIONAL COMMISSION FOR COMPUTING AND FREEDOMS (CNIL)

LYNART reminds you that you can contact the CNIL directly on the website www.cnil.fr/fr/agir or by mail to the following address: 

National Commission for Informatics and Freedoms, 
3 Place de Fontenoy 
TSA 80715, 
75334 PARIS CEDEX 07.

 

11. CONFIDENTIALITY AND ONLINE DISCUSSION FORUMS

Information that you post in online comments on the Site or other websites is accessible to others with access to the forums and may be used to send you unsolicited messages. We are not responsible for the personal data you choose to provide on these comments.

 

12. USE OF INVISIBLE GIF TECHNOLOGY

We may also use transparent GiF technology, also known as web beacons, or action indicators as devices to collect aggregate data about visits to our site in order to see how users access and browse it. This technology can also be used by us to track the receipt of HTML pages by e-mail message. This data is collected exclusively for use in our marketing and research operations.

 

13. AMENDMENTS TO THIS DECLARATION

This Personal Data Protection Policy may be subject to occasional updates. When an update is made, the date of "last update", which appears at the beginning of the declaration, is updated accordingly. If material changes are made to this statement which may affect our use of your personal data, we will notify users by placing a prominent notice on the home page of our Site.

 Last update: 09/08/2021

Politique de traitement des données à caractère personnel - Privacy Policy

Préserver la vie privée des clients et des visiteurs du site Internet de LYNART STORE est pour nous une priorité.

La présente politique décrit les pratiques actuelles sur www.lynartstore.com (le « Site ») en faveur de la protection des données vous concernant - vos données à caractère personnel - et du respect de votre vie privée.

La société BRAHAMI LYNART STORE  (« LYNART ») a souhaité s’engager en faveur de la protection de vos données à caractère personnel et respecte la règlementation applicable, en particulier la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 (« Loi Informatique et Libertés ») et le règlement 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données (« RGPD »).

La présente Politique de protection des données s’inscrit dans une volonté de transparence et de loyauté à votre égard. Vous trouverez ici l’ensemble des informations sur la manière dont LYNART collecte, traite et protège vos données à caractère personnel dans le cadre de l’utilisation des services sur le Site.

 

1. NOUS CONTACTER

Le responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel collectées par le biais du Site est la société BRAHAMI LYNART STORE inscrite au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 845 334 614, dont le siège est situé 4 rue Claude Chahu, 75016 Paris, France ("LYNART", "nous", "notre").

Pour toute question relative à vos données à caractère personnel et ce que nous en faisons, vous pouvez nous contacter à l’adresse :

LYNART STORE (BRAHAMI)
4 rue Claude Chahu
75016 Paris
FRANCE
ou l'adresse mail : info@lynartstore.com

 

2. FINALITÉ ET UTILISATION DE VOS DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Nous sommes amenés à vous demander des données à caractère personnel lorsque vous achetez un produit, participez à un jeu concours, effectuez une demande de service, répondez à un questionnaire d'enquête ou pour tout autre engagement de votre part dans une activité de notre Site.

Les données qui doivent obligatoirement être collectées vous le sont précisées au moment de la collecte, ainsi que les conséquences liées à un refus de communication de ces données.

Dans le cadre de ces activités, nous sommes amenés à collecter notamment : votre nom, votre adresse postale de livraison, votre numéro de téléphone et votre adresse e-mail de façon à pouvoir vous contacter. De plus, lorsque vous vous connectez à notre Site, nous collectons des informations sur votre matériel ou vos logiciels telles que vos adresses IP, votre type de navigateur, votre système d'exploitation, les pages que vous visitez sur notre site, vos pages de référence et de sortie, ainsi que les dates et heures de vos visites.

Les données concernant vos visites sont nécessaires pour l'administration du Site et procurent notamment des informations statistiques générales sur sa fréquentation.

Le traitement de vos données est fondé sur l’exécution du contrat entre vous et LYNART afin d’assurer notamment la gestion des commandes ; sur l’intérêt légitime de LYNART ; et/ou être basé sur votre consentement lorsque celui-ci est nécessaire.

Des données sont également collectées lors de votre navigation sur le Site pour permettre au Site de reconnaître votre terminal de connexion et d’ouvrir l’accès aux fonctionnalités du Site, LYNART utilise des « cookies » relatifs à votre expérience, à vos préférences notamment pour vous permettre d’accéder à une expérience personnalisée et d’améliorer ses services. Pour en savoir plus vous pouvez consulter notre Politique de Cookies.

3. DESTINATAIRES ET CONFIDENTIALITÉ DE VOS DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Vos données ne sont pas transmises à des tiers en dehors des transferts de données prévus à l’article 6 ci-après. Il nous arrive de conclure des contrats avec d'autres sociétés pour la mise à disposition de services tels que la livraison et le traitement des transactions par carte de crédit ou PayPal. Nous ne fournissons alors à ces partenaires que les données dont ils ont strictement besoin pour fournir leurs services. Ils ne sont aucunement autorisés à les utiliser à d’autres fins et nous exigeons d'eux qu'ils respectent strictement les termes de la présente Politique de confidentialité.

Nous pouvons être amenés à divulguer des données à caractère personnel dans le cas où nous estimons en toute bonne foi y être contraints par la loi ou une procédure judiciaire, ou pour défendre nos droits et intérêts, ainsi que ceux de nos membres, fournisseurs ou utilisateurs.

Nous nous réservons également le droit de signaler aux autorités chargées de l'application de la loi toutes les activités que nous pensons en toute bonne foi être illicites.

Nous pouvons divulguer certaines données à caractère personnel lorsque nous croyons de bonne foi que la publication est nécessaire pour se conformer à la loi ; faire respecter ou appliquer nos conditions d'utilisation et autres accords ; ou protéger nos droits, notre propriété ou notre sécurité, ou ceux d'un tiers. Dans le cas où nous serions engagés dans une transition administrative comme une fusion, l'acquisition par une autre société, la vente d'une partie ou de la totalité de nos avoirs, les données à caractère personnel de nos utilisateurs seront, dans la plupart des cas, transmises avec les avoirs transférés. La transmission de vos données à caractère personnel vous sera notifiée dans les conditions décrites ci-après (« article 11 - Amendements à cette déclaration »).

 

4. DURÉE DE CONSERVATION DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Les données à caractère personnel sont conservées par LYNART pendant une durée n’excédant pas celle nécessaire au regard des finalités pour lesquelles elles sont collectées et notamment durant les périodes suivantes :

  • données afférentes à une commande de produit ou une demande de SAV : 5 ans à compter de l’opération ;
  • données afférentes au formulaire de contact ou aux demandes d’information sur les produits : 3 ans à compter du dernier contact avec vous ;
  • données communiquées dans le cadre d’une candidature à un poste de travail au sein de LYNART : 2 ans à compter du dernier contact avec le candidat à l’emploi.

LYNART est susceptible de conserver vos données au-delà des périodes susmentionnées (i) pour assurer le respect des obligations de conservation légales, comptables et fiscales, (ii) pour la conservation des preuves pendant les délais de prescription applicables, (iii) pour l’exercice des droits de LYNART en cas d’action contentieuse ou judiciaire (y compris à titre préventif) pendant toute la période de la procédure ou de l’enquête. Dans tous les cas, vos données à caractère personnel sont conservées pendant une durée conforme aux dispositions légales en vigueur.

 

5. RESPECT DE VOTRE CONSENTEMENT

Certains traitements de données à caractère personnel peuvent nécessiter l’obtention de votre consentement de manière préalable.Vous disposez, conformément au RGPD, du droit de retirer votre consentement au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel à tout moment et sans aucune justification. Il vous est précisé que le retrait du consentement ne compromet pas la licéité du traitement fondé sur le consentement effectué avant ce retrait. Pour ce faire, vous pouvez prendre directement contact avec nos services à l'adresse LYNART STORE (BRAHAMI) - 4 rue Claude Chahu 75016 Paris, FRANCE ou par email à info@lynartstore.com.

Nous vous prions de noter que nous conserverons les données à caractère personnel que nous aurions pu collecter jusqu’à la mise en œuvre effective de votre demande de retrait du consentement. Les données ainsi collectées seront conservées pendant toute la durée de la période de conservation précisée dans la présente politique.

 

6. TRANSFERTS DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Certaines données à caractère personnel collectées par le biais du Site font l’objet des traitements par des prestataires de services qui sont établis dans le territoire du Canada, des Etats Unis ou de l'Irlande tels ceux listés ci-après. Le transfert des données personnelles est encadré par les clauses contractuelles types de la Commission européenne, afin de garantir un niveau de protection suffisant des données à caractère personnel.

PRESTATAIRE DE SERVICE SERVICE EFFECTUÉ GARANTIE LIEU

Shopify

Hébergement du Site

Clauses Contractuelles Types

Etats Unis

Canada

Irlande

Stripe

Service de paiement

Clauses Contractuelles Types

France 

Etats Unis

MailChimp Envoi des campagnes d'emails (newsletter) Clauses contractuelles types

Etats Unis

PayPal Service de paiement RGPD Luxembourg
La Poste - Colissimo Livraison RGPD France

 

Vous pouvez nous demander l’accès à ces garanties en nous contactant par email à l'adresse suivante: info@lynartstore.com

7. VOS DROITS CONCERNANT LES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Dans les limites et réserves portées par la réglementation en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel, et après avoir justifié de votre identité, vous avez le droit de nous demander l'accès aux données à caractère personnel vous concernant, la rectification ou l'effacement de celles-ci. Dans les limites posées par la loi, vous disposez également du droit de vous opposer au traitement, de le limiter, de décider du sort post-mortem de vos données, de retirer votre consentement à tout moment et du droit à la portabilité des données à caractère personnel fournies. 

Vous pouvez exercer ces droits auprès de nos services à l'adresse LYNART STORE (BRAHAMI) - 15 allée des Eiders, 75019 Paris, FRANCE ou info@lynartstore.com.

Lorsque vous demandez à être exclus de nos campagnes commerciales (newsletter), vous continuez néanmoins à recevoir les messages de service qui vous concernent, et notamment les confirmations de commande, les avis légaux et les messages importants pour l'utilisation des services que vous nous avez achetés.


8. SÉCURITÉ DES INFORMATIONS COLLECTÉES

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés et au RGPD, et compte tenu de l'état des connaissances, des coûts de mise en œuvre et de la nature, de la portée, du contexte et des finalités des traitements mis en œuvre ainsi que des risques pour vos droits et libertés et de leurs vraisemblance, LYNART et ses partenaires mettent en œuvre les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées afin de garantir un niveau de sécurité adapté au risque et permettant de prévenir notamment la destruction, la perte, l'altération, la divulgation non autorisée, ou l’accès non autorisé à vos données à caractère personnel. 

Nous nous engageons à protéger la sécurité de vos données à caractère personnel, et utilisons diverses technologies et procédures pour assurer leur protection. Ainsi, nous stockons les données à caractère personnel dans une installation à accès limité, sécurisé, et les informations sensibles qui nous sont transmises par le biais du e-commerce (comme les numéros de carte de crédit) sont cryptées pour transmission à l'aide du protocole TLS 1.3. (Socket Layer). Le cryptage TLS 1.3 est conçu pour rendre les informations indéchiffrables par quiconque autre que nous-mêmes.


9. PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVÉE DES ENFANTS

LYNART ne collecte sciemment aucune donnée à caractère personnel de mineurs de moins de 15 ans.


10. LA COMMISSION NATIONALE DE L’INFORMATIQUE ET DES LIBERTÉS (CNIL)

LYNART vous rappelle que vous pouvez contacter la CNIL directement sur le site internet www.cnil.fr/fr/agir ou par courrier à l’adresse suivante : 

Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés, 
3 Place de Fontenoy 
TSA 80715, 
75334 PARIS CEDEX 07.

 

11. CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET FORUMS DE DISCUSSION EN LIGNE

Les informations que vous publiez sur des commentaires en ligne sur le Site ou d'autres sites Internet sont accessibles aux autres personnes ayant accès aux forums et peuvent être utilisées pour vous envoyer des messages non sollicités. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des données à caractère personnel que vous choisissez de communiquer sur ces commentaires.

 

12. UTILISATION DE LA TECHNOLOGIE DES GIF INVISIBLE

Nous pouvons également utiliser la technologie des GiF transparents, également appelée balises Web, ou des indicateurs d'action comme dispositifs pour collecter des données agrégées sur les visites de notre site afin de voir la manière dont les utilisateurs y accèdent et naviguent. Cette technologie peut également nous servir à suivre la réception de pages HTML par message e-mail. Ces données sont collectées exclusivement pour être utilisées dans nos opérations de marketing et de recherche.

 

13. AMENDEMENTS À CETTE DÉCLARATION

La présente Politique de protection des données à caractère personnel peut faire l'objet de mises à jour ponctuelles. Lorsqu'une mise à jour est effectuée, la date de "dernière mise à jour", qui figure au début de la déclaration est actualisée en conséquence. Si des modifications importantes, susceptibles d'influer sur notre utilisation de vos données personnelles, sont apportées à la présente déclaration, nous en informerons les utilisateurs en plaçant une mention bien visible sur la page d'accueil de notre Site.

 Last update : 09/08/2021