Legal notices - Legal Notices

  • PROPERTY

This site is the property of the BRAHAMI LYNART STORE company whose head office is located: 
4 rue Claude Chahu, 75116 Paris - France 
BRAHAMI LYNART STORE - Trader's personal business- RCS Paris 845 334 614 - Intracommunity VAT number FR 61 845 334 614 - Siret 845 334 614 00011 
 

  • ACCOMMODATION

The site www.lynartstore.com is hosted by: Shopify, headquartered at the following address: Ottawa, CANADA.

 

  • PUBLICATION DIRECTOR

Mr Lior BRAHAMI

 

  • RESPONSIBILITY 

All of the information accessible via this site is provided as is. Lior BRAHAMI gives no warranty, express or implied, and assumes no liability that may result from access or use of this site, including any deterioration or virus that could infect computer equipment or any other property of the 'user.
Lior BRAHAMI is not responsible for the accuracy, errors or omissions contained in the information on this site. The user is solely responsible for the use of such information.
Lior BRAHAMI cannot be held responsible for any damage whatsoever, whether direct or indirect, whatever the causes, origins, natures or consequences, caused due to anyone's access to the site or the impossibility of '' access it, as well as the use of the site and / or credit given to any information coming directly or indirectly from the latter.
The user undertakes not to transmit on this site any information that could lead to civil or criminal liability and therefore undertakes not to disclose via this site any information that is illegal, contrary to public order or defamatory.
Sites outside www.lynartstore.com having a hypertext link to this site are not under the control of Lior BRAHAMI which therefore declines any responsibility for their content. These links to other sites do not constitute, in any case, an endorsement or a partnership between BRAHAMI LYNART STORE and these sites, these being subject to their own terms of use and privacy protection policies.
  • ACCESS TO THE SITE

BRAHAMI LYNART STORE reserves the right to modify, terminate, suspend or interrupt at any time, for any reason and at its sole discretion, access to all or part of the site, including in particular the content, features or hours availability without prior notice.

 

  • CONTACT US

We invite you, for any question or reaction concerning the site, to contact us by email: info@lynartstore.com

Mentions légales - Legal Notices

  • PROPRIÉTÉ

Ce site est la propriété de la société BRAHAMI LYNART STORE dont le siège est situé : 
4 rue Claude Chahu, 75116 Paris – France 
BRAHAMI LYNART STORE - Affaire personnelle commerçant– R.C.S Paris 845 334 614 – N° de TVA Intracommunautaire FR 61 845 334 614 – Siret 845 334 614 00011 
 

  • HÉBERGEMENT

Le site www.lynartstore.com est hébergé par : Shopify, dont le siège est situé à l'adresse ci-après : Ottawa, CANADA.

 

  • DIRECTEUR DE LA PUBLICATION

Monsieur Lior BRAHAMI

 

  • RESPONSABILITÉ 

L’ensemble des informations accessibles via ce site sont fournies en l’état. Lior BRAHAMI ne donne aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, et n’assume aucune responsabilité qui pourrait résulter de l’accès ou de l’utilisation de ce site incluant toutes détériorations ou virus qui pourraient infecter l’équipement informatique ou tout autre bien de l’utilisateur.
Lior BRAHAMI n’est responsable ni de l’exactitude, ni des erreurs, ni des omissions contenues dans les informations figurant sur ce site. L’utilisateur est seul responsable de l’utilisation de telles informations.
Lior BRAHAMI ne pourra être tenu responsable pour quelque dommage que ce soit tant direct qu’indirect, quelles qu’en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoqués en raison de l’accès de quiconque au site ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder, de même que l’utilisation du site et/ou crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.
L’utilisateur s’engage à ne transmettre sur ce site aucune information pouvant entraîner une responsabilité civile ou pénale et s’engage à ce titre à ne pas divulguer via ce site des informations illégales, contraires à l’ordre public ou diffamatoires.
Les sites extérieurs à www.lynartstore.com ayant un lien hypertexte avec le présent site ne sont pas sous contrôle de Lior BRAHAMI qui décline par conséquent toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. Ces liens vers d’autres sites ne constituent, en aucun cas, une approbation ou un partenariat entre BRAHAMI LYNART STORE et ces sites, ceux-là étant soumis à leurs propres conditions d’utilisation et politiques de protection de la vie privée.
  • ACCÈS AU SITE

BRAHAMI LYNART STORE se réserve le droit de modifier, de résilier, de suspendre ou d’interrompre à tout moment, pour toutes raisons et à sa seule discrétion, l’accès à tout ou partie du site, y compris notamment le contenu, les fonctionnalités ou les heures de disponibilité sans avis préalable.

 

  • CONTACT

Nous vous invitons, pour toute question ou réaction concernant le site, à nous contacter par courrier électronique : info@lynartstore.com